search
for
 About Bioline  All Journals  Testimonials  Membership  News  Donations

The Journal of Health, Population and Nutrition
icddr,b
ISSN: 1606-0997
EISSN: 2072-1315


Editorial Board

The Editorial Board of the JHPN and the panel of reviewers comprise high-ranking health, population and nutrition professionals, researchers, and experts from all over the world.

Editor-in-Chief
John D. Clemens
jclemens@icddrb.org

Managing Editor
Md. Sirajul Islam Molla
jhpn@icddrb.org or sim@icddrb.org

Section Editors
Emerging Diseases
James D. Heffelfinger
james@icddrb.org

Health Systems
Charles P. Larson
clarson@cw.bc.ca

Nutrition
Tahmeed Ahmed
tahmeed@icddrb.org
A.S.G. Faruque (Co-Editor)
gfaruque@icddrb.org

Population
Terence H. Hull
Terry.Hull@anu.edu.au

Reproductive and Neonatal Health
Kaosar Afsana
afsana.k@brac.net

Immunization
K. Zaman
kzaman@icddrb.org

Water and Sanitation
Stephen P. Luby
sluby@icddrb.org

Gender Health and Human Rights
Ruchira Tabassum Naved
ruchira@icddrb.org

Social Determinants of Health
Abbas Bhuiya
abbas@icddrb.org

Chronic Diseases
Louis Wilhelmus Niessen
niessen@icddrb.org
Abdullah Al Mamun (Co-Editor)
mamun@sph.uq.edu.au

Case Studies
Mark Pietroni
markp@icddrb.org
M.C. Ali Kawser (Co-Editor)
cakawser@gmail.com

Home Faq Resources Email Bioline
© Bioline International, 1989 - 2017, Site last up-dated on 11-Ago-2017.
Site created and maintained by the Reference Center on Environmental Information, CRIA, Brazil
System hosted by the Internet Data Center of Rede Nacional de Ensino e Pesquisa, RNP, Brazil